Martin Nöbauer



Program 1st Round:

Eroica Variationen Es-Dur op. 35

Sonate Nr. 21 C-Dur op. 53 (Waldstein)
I. Allegro con brio
II. Introduzione. Adagio molto
III. Rondo. Allegretto moderato – Prestissimo


Martin Nöbauer is a pianist and fortepianist who has received several awards for his playing both on modern and historical pianos. In August 2018, he was a prize winner at the International Summer Academy Competition held at the University Mozarteum Salzburg. In 2016, he won the Musica Juventutis prize, followed by a performance at Wiener Konzerthaus. He is prize winner of three international fortepiano competitions including Musica Antiqua Brugge 2016. Martin began his piano studies at Anton Bruckner Private University Linz and is currently studying with Pavel Gililov at University Mozarteum and with Boris Petrushansky at the Imola Piano Academy.

© Copyright 2019 | mdw – University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna, Imprint, Data protection